End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Technicians

Technicians Microbiology: Humboldtstrasse 50/EG

Picture Contact information
Picture: Dichtinger, Silvia, Mag.

Dichtinger, Silvia, Mag.

e-mail:silvia.dichtinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5622

Picture: Opriessnig, Lydia

Opriessnig, Lydia

e-mail:ly.leber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5622

Picture: Zisser, Gertrude, Amtsdirektorin

Zisser, Gertrude, Amtsdirektorin

e-mail:gertrude.zisser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5621, 5622

Technicans Microbiology: Humboldtstraße 50/I

Picture Contact information
Picture: Bischof, Karin, Amtsdirektorin Ing.

Bischof, Karin, Amtsdirektorin Ing.

e-mail:karin.bischof@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5627

Picture: Raffl, Sandra, Dipl.-HTL-Ing.

Raffl, Sandra, Dipl.-HTL-Ing.

e-mail:sandra.raffl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1949

Picture: Müller, Anna, BSc MSc. MSc.

Müller, Anna, BSc MSc. MSc.

e-mail:anna.mueller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5623

Technicians Biochemistry: Humboldtstrasse 50/II

Picture Contact information
Picture: Gogg-Fassolter, Gabriela, Amtsdirektorin

Gogg-Fassolter, Gabriela, Amtsdirektorin

e-mail:gabriela.gogg-fassolter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5488, 5498

Picture: Pichler, Lisa Maria

Pichler, Lisa Maria

e-mail:lisa.pichler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1996

Technician Structural biology: Humboldtstrasse 50/III

Picture Contact information
Picture: Mosler, Winfried

Mosler, Winfried

e-mail:winfried.mosler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5434

Technicians Biophysics: Humboldtstraße 50/III

Picture Contact information
Picture: Wurzinger, Harald, Ing.

Wurzinger, Harald, Ing.

e-mail:harald.wurzinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 4983

Picture: Zenz, Alexandra

Zenz, Alexandra

e-mail:alexandra.zenz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 4982

Picture: Tutz, Sarah

Tutz, Sarah

e-mail:sarah.tutz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 4973

Technicians Biochemistry: Heinrichstrasse 31/II

Picture Contact information
Picture: Eder, Sandra

Eder, Sandra

e-mail:sandra.eder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1904

Picture: Hütter, Sabrina

Hütter, Sabrina

e-mail:sabrina.huetter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1902

Picture: Juritsch, Birgit, Mag.rer.nat.

Juritsch, Birgit, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:birgit.juritsch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1915

Picture: Krispel, Wolfgang

Krispel, Wolfgang

e-mail:wolfgang.krispel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1923

Picture: Paar, Jasmin

Paar, Jasmin

e-mail:jasmin.paar@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1999

To top

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.