End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Group Members

Picture: Berger, Tamara, BSc MSc.

Berger, Tamara, BSc MSc.

e-mail:tamara.berger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5470

Picture: Daniel, Bastian, Dr.techn. MSc

Daniel, Bastian, Dr.techn. MSc

e-mail:bastian.daniel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5466

Picture: Grininger, Christoph, BSc MSc

Grininger, Christoph, BSc MSc

e-mail:christoph.grininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5414

Picture: Gruber, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Gruber, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.gruber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5466

Picture: Gruber, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Gruber, Karl, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:karl.gruber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5417

Picture: Hetmann, Michael, BSc MSc

Hetmann, Michael, BSc MSc

e-mail:michael.hetmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5466

Picture: Keller, Walter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Keller, Walter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:walter.keller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5423

Picture: Leopold, Marlies, Fachoberinspektorin

Leopold, Marlies, Fachoberinspektorin

e-mail:marlies.leopold@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1989

Picture: Mosler, Winfried

Mosler, Winfried

e-mail:winfried.mosler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5434

Picture: Oberer, Monika, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Oberer, Monika, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:m.oberer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5431

Picture: Panikkaveetil Jawaharlal, Jazleena, BSc MSc.

Panikkaveetil Jawaharlal, Jazleena, BSc MSc.

e-mail:j.panikkaveetil-jawaharlal@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1990

Picture: Pavkov-Keller, Tea, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

Pavkov-Keller, Tea, Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr.

e-mail:tea.pavkov@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5483

Picture: Riegler-Berket, Lina, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat.

Riegler-Berket, Lina, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat.

e-mail:lina.riegler-berket@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5469

Picture: Rodriguez Gamez, Carlos Francisco, MSc

Rodriguez Gamez, Carlos Francisco, MSc

e-mail:carlos.rodriguez-gamez@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5470

Picture: Sagmeister, Theo, MSc

Sagmeister, Theo, MSc

e-mail:theo.sagmeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 1990, 5414

Picture: Steinkellner, Georg, Dr.rer.nat.

Steinkellner, Georg, Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:georg.steinkellner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5466

Pupak Azmoudeh pupak.azmoudeh@edu.uni-graz.at 
Claudia Baumgartner cl.baumgartner@edu.uni-graz.at
Marlene Leithold marlene.leithold@edu.uni-graz.at 

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.